German Tischtennis Bundesliga


german-logo-300x154Bundesliga.1 is Germany’s top table tennis division and consists of ten teams which are currently: 1.FC Saarbrücken, Borussia Düsseldorf, SV Werder Breman, ASV Grünwettersbach, TSV Bad Königshofen, TTC Rhönsprudel Fulda-Maberzell, TTC Schwalbe Bergneustadt, TTC Zugbrücke Grenzau, TTF Liebherr Ochsenhausen and Post SV Mühlhausen.

*All start times are subject to change (CET).

German Bundesliga Play-Off Final 2017-2018


German Bundesliga Play-Off Semi-Finals 2017-2018


German Bundesliga 2017-2018



To keep up-to-date with the world of table tennis, follow SD Sport on social media and subscribe to our YouTube channel by clicking the respective icons below:


twitter-312464_960_720Google logoYouTube-logo-full_color