Champions League

Logo_ettu_ecl-150x125The European Champions League is the strongest European club competition, and is made up of the top 16 teams from across Europe. The competition was formed in 1998 replacing the European Club Cup of Champions which began in 1960. The tournament is made up of 4 groups of four with the top 2 of each group advancing to the quarter-finals, then to the semi-finals and then the final itself.

*All start times are subject to change (CET).

Champions League Semi-Finals


Champions League Quarter-Finals



To keep up-to-date with the world of table tennis, follow SD Sport on social media and subscribe to our YouTube channel by clicking the respective icons below:


twitter-312464_960_720Google logoYouTube-logo-full_color